Kent Depot
West Sussex / Hampshire 01403 330030
Kent Depot 01233 714123
Essex Depot 01245 322733
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:30pm 
 

Kent Depot - Charing, Kent, TN27 0AN

Harvest Opening Hours

 Normal Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Tel: 01233 714123

ENQUIRE

Team contact numbers

Kent Depot Manager 

James RobsonJames Robson 
07712 306832
james.robson@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Person - Central Kent/Romney Marsh

Andy PaskAndrew Pask
07802 868878
Andrew.pask@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Person - East Sussex

David ElliottDavid Elliott  
07860 268811
david.elliott@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Fendt Brand Manager

Contacts Person IconCarl Goff 
07890 322733
carl.goff@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Person - East Kent

Steve BakerSteve Baker 
07845 053210
steve.baker@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Kent Isuzu & Can-Am Sales Specialist

Nick AxfordNick Axford
07802 338871
nick.axford@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Assistant Service Manager

Contacts Person IconJanet Noakes
01233 714123
janet.noakes@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Parts Manager

Contacts Person IconClive Wadey
01233 714123
clive.wadey@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Parts Assistant

Contacts Person Icon Michael Elford 
01233 714123
Michael.elford@crawfordsltd.co.uk

 


Enquiry Kent

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Copy the Number
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Get In Touch

Essex Branch

16 Fox Burrows Ln,
Writtle,
Chelmsford,
CM1 3SS

Tel: 01245 322733

Get In Touch

Kent Depot

Little Hook Farm,
Hook Ln,
Charing, Ashford,
TN27 0AN

Tel: 01233 714123

Get In Touch

West Sussex Depot

Newbridge Road, 
Billingshurst,
West Sussex,
RH14 9HZ

Tel: 01403 330030

Newsletter