Essex Depot
West Sussex / Hampshire 01403 330030
Kent Depot 01233 714123
Essex Depot 01245 322733
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:30pm 
 

Essex Depot - Writtle, Essex, CM1 3SS

Harvest Opening Hours

 Normal Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Tel: 01245 322733

ENQUIRE

Team contact numbers

Group Sales Manager/Export Sales

Contacts Person Icon

Nunzio Rio
07970 248113
nunzio.rio@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Manager - North/East Essex

Tim Obsorne

Tim Osborne 
07860 271295
tim.osborne@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Manager - South/West Essex

Tom Kerr

Tom Kerr 
07970 248112
tom.kerr@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Territory Sales Manager - North Essex/East Hertfordshire

Dave Redford

Dave Redford 
07970 248116
dave.redford@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Isuzu and Can-Am Sales Manager

Bob RussellBob Russell
07712 306796
bob.russell@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Essex Product Support

Contacts Person IconDean Chaplin
07977 076350
dean.chaplin@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Service Manager

Contacts Person IconShaun Baker
01245 322733
shaun.baker@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Assistant Service Manager

Contacts Person IconNeal Barber
01245 322733
neal.barber@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Parts Manager

Matt BatesMatt Bates  
01245 322733
matthew.bates@crawfordsltd.co.uk

Parts Assistant

Elliott BickmoreElliot Bickmore
01245 322733
Elliot.bickmore@crawfordsltd.co.uk

 


Enquiry Essex

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Copy the Number
Invalid Input

Get In Touch

Essex Branch

16 Fox Burrows Ln,
Writtle,
Chelmsford,
CM1 3SS

Tel: 01245 322733

Get In Touch

Kent Depot

Little Hook Farm,
Hook Ln,
Charing, Ashford,
TN27 0AN

Tel: 01233 714123

Get In Touch

West Sussex Depot

Newbridge Road, 
Billingshurst,
West Sussex,
RH14 9HZ

Tel: 01403 330030

Newsletter